Used Cars for Sale - St Charles & St. Louis, MO | 5 Star Auto Sales

Customer Testimonials

5 Star Auto Testimonials
Testimonial

Friday, 1 July 2022

Great person to help with purchasing a car. Friendly and very professional. Thanks for all the help.

Anita Caragher

St Louis,MO

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

We love our new Escalade, thank you, thank you!

Hazel M

St. Louis,MO

Friday, 22 April 2022

Thanks 5 Star Auto Plaza!

Correen Thomas

Wentzville,MO

Tuesday, 18 May 2021

Smooth process and great to work with

Chad M

St. Peters,MO

Saturday, 27 March 2021

We appreciate all of your hard work and efforts in finding us the perfect car for our daughter

Kelly and Darren P

St. Charles,MO

Tuesday, 16 February 2021

Thank you for everything!

Sam T

O'Fallon,MO

Friday, 22 January 2021

Thanks 5 Star Auto Plaza!

Cindy P

Wentzville,MO

Thursday, 17 December 2020

They found a perfect car for me and within my budget

Greg Mueller

St. Louis,MO

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Thank you for everything!

Shari Bueller

O'Fallon,MO

Friday, 23 October 2020

Loved our experience at 5 Star! Thanks again!

Marsha K

St. Louis,MO

More Testimonials