Customer Testimonials

5 Star Auto Testimonials
Testimonial

Friday, 23 October 2020

Loved our experience at 5 Star! Thanks again!

Marsha K

St. Louis,MO

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Had a great experience financing our new truck at 5 Star Auto Plaza

Roy G

O'Fallon,MO

Friday, 21 August 2020

Excellent job getting my dream car

Steph J

St. Charles,MO

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

  I had some very specific needs & 5 Star Auto Plaza made the entire process of purchasing my new Denali just about stress free as it could have been. Out of 1-10 with 10 being excellent, my experience¬† was a 10+.

Drew Henning

St Charles,MO

Thursday, 11 June 2020

5 Star Auto Plaza was a great help and got me an awesome deal! Thanks

Candice Wiggins

Wentzville,MO

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

I had an awesome experience and would come back to do business in the future. The staff was extremely nice!

Crystal McCollum

St. Charles,MO

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Very informative,very understanding & my salesman made me feel comfortable. He tried his best and exceeded in helping me through any issues I may have had.

Corine Smith

St. Louis ,MO

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

5 Star was excellent to work with! They helped me get out of my old car and into my new truck.

Sandra John M

O'Fallon,MO

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Thank you for everything that you did for us, we love our new car

Corey Bailey

St. Charles,MO

Friday, 10 January 2020

Excellent staff, very friendly and fun to work with.

Stephanie L:

St Charles,MO

More Testimonials