Customer Testimonials

5 Star Auto Testimonials
Testimonial

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

  I had some very specific needs & 5 Star Auto Plaza made the entire process of purchasing my new Denali just about stress free as it could have been. Out of 1-10 with 10 being excellent, my experience  was a 10+.

Drew Henning

St Charles,MO

Thursday, 11 June 2020

5 Star Auto Plaza was a great help and got me an awesome deal! Thanks

Candice Wiggins

Wentzville,MO

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

I had an awesome experience and would come back to do business in the future. The staff was extremely nice!

Crystal McCollum

St. Charles,MO

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Very informative,very understanding & my salesman made me feel comfortable. He tried his best and exceeded in helping me through any issues I may have had.

Corine Smith

St. Louis ,MO

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

5 Star was excellent to work with! They helped me get out of my old car and into my new truck.

Sandra John M

O'Fallon,MO

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Thank you for everything that you did for us, we love our new car

Corey Bailey

St. Charles,MO

Friday, 10 January 2020

Excellent staff, very friendly and fun to work with.

Stephanie L:

St Charles,MO

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Got a good deal on my trade in and they were able to get me financed with an affordable rate.

Trent Carrie

O'Fallon,MO

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Found 5 Star to be a great company to purchase our new truck from. I am sure we will be back again in the future.

Corey M

St Loius,MO

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

A big thank you to the staff at 5 Star Auto Plaza for making our new car buying dreams come true! ~We appreciate you!

Tom & Heather Tom & Heather

St. Charles,MO

More Testimonials