Customer Testimonials

5 Star Auto Testimonials
Testimonial

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

We love our new Escalade, thank you, thank you!

Hazel M

St. Louis,MO

Tuesday, 18 May 2021

Smooth process and great to work with

Chad M

St. Peters,MO

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Thanks 5 Star Auto Plaza!

Correen Thomas

Wentzville,MO

Saturday, 27 March 2021

We appreciate all of your hard work and efforts in finding us the perfect car for our daughter

Kelly and Darren P

St. Charles,MO

Tuesday, 16 February 2021

Thank you for everything!

Sam T

O'Fallon,MO

Friday, 22 January 2021

Thanks 5 Star Auto Plaza!

Cindy P

Wentzville,MO

Thursday, 17 December 2020

They found a perfect car for me and within my budget

Greg Mueller

St. Louis,MO

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Thank you for everything!

Shari Bueller

O'Fallon,MO

Friday, 23 October 2020

Loved our experience at 5 Star! Thanks again!

Marsha K

St. Louis,MO

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Had a great experience financing our new truck at 5 Star Auto Plaza

Roy G

O'Fallon,MO

More Testimonials